Full Governing Board	Financial, Staffing & Resources	Standards & Strategic Improvement	Headteacher Performance Management	Pay Committee	Pay Appeals Committee	SFVS Working Group	Church School Distinctiveness Working Group
			Aim to have at least 2 members of the Pay Cttee who are not part of HT Performance Management Cttee	There can't be any overlap of membership between the Pay Cttee and Pay Appeals Cttee			
Abbi Usher (Co-opted)	Helen Rodbourn	Helen Rodbourn	Claire Sinclair	Andy Wilcock	Sue Sheriff	Jemma Dunne	Jemma Dunne
Jemma Dunne	Shirley Priestley (Chair)	Shirley Priestley	Shirley Priestley	Shirley Priestley (Chair)	TBC (Chair)	Claire Sinclair	Claire Sinclair
Helen Rodbourn	Jemma Dunne	Jemma Dunne	Helen Rodbourn (Chair)	Claire Sinclair	Helen Rodbourn	Shirley Priestley	Shirley Priestley
Katya Krieger- Redwood	Claire Sinclair	Andrew Wilson		Andrew Wilson		Andy Wilcock	Andrew Wilson
Shirley Priestley	Andy Wilcock	Claire Sinclair		Jemma Dunne (Headteacher) (attendee)		Lynn Firth present as attendees to record responses.	Sue Sheriff
Claire Sinclair (Chair)	Louise Toal	Katya Krieger- Redwood					
Sue Sheriff	Lynn Firth (attendee)	Katy Haxby					
Andrew Wilson	Sam Barton (attendee)	Louise Toal					
Andy Wilcock	James Barker	Abbi Usher					
Katy Haxby (staff appointed)		James Barker					

Louise Toal (parent elected)				
Peter Mather (LA appointed)				
Sam Barton (attendee)				
James Barker				